Luiza

  • Brazil
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey! My name is Luiza, I am 21 years old and I'm from Brazil. I'm at the university in the portuguese island of São Miguel but I'm currently living in Montpellier, France. I love meeting people and learning about different cultures. I'm really into sports and trying new activities, and the closest to nature the better! I am vegan since 2017, but I'm not bothered by non-vegan food around me. I love cooking and often cook for others! I also love reading, singing, dancing, and of course, travelling :)

  • Interests

    Beach
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Politics / Social justice
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Most of the work I've done was around children (between 2 and 12 years old), from babysitting to social work in poor communities. I don't have much experience but I push myself to do my best at all times and I often learn fast. I am very focused, organized and practical. I can also teach some english or portuguese!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to practice spanish, french and italian, and can teach some portuguese or english!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    OBS: I am taking the second dose of the vaccin for Covid-19 on 29/06, but I respect every safety mesure of course.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Friends

Photos

Feedback