Luisa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/05/2018 - 29/05/2020


  • Description

    Cheers!
    It's me, Luisa (20).
    I decided to travel. WHY? because it's the best what you can do to learn and to grow! I don't want to live that live: work, eat, sleep, repeat. I know there is more! AND I love to try new and different food. 🍽️
    The last year, I traveled around Europe, Canada and America by myself.
    My next Destination is:
    🗺️-SOUTH AMERICA -🗺️
    I don't have any detailed plans yet, but I know that I will be somewhere in South America in September!
    Hopefully we will meet soon! ¡Hasta Pronto! 🤙

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    🌍WORK EXPERIENCE 🌍
    While I finished school, I worked as a waitress in a restaurant and a bewery to earn the money for traveling. Now, I have a lot of experience with customers and beer! haha!
    Among others, I helped in a surf hostel in Peniche in Portugal for 2 months (cleaning, Reception etc.). Also I worked as a receptionist at the muffin hostel,in Valparaiso in Chile and at the Patiperro Hostel in Pichilemu. So I know how to deal with guest, do breakfast and clean. :)

    ART, ARCHITECTURE and DESGIN is my passion.
    I love to draw and to create new stuff, it doesn't matter if it's with wood, paper or with my brushes.
    Moreover, I am going to start my Architecture studies in October 2019 in Berlin.
    It would be amazing to help in art projects. I love to spend my leisure time with drawing or working on architecture models (as you can see in my gallery). I am motivated and I am not afraid to get dirty.
    📷 Besides, I love to take photographs with my polaroid camera. For almost 4 years, I have been taking photos of special moments and my travels.📷
    !SPORT!
    love to swim
    I have been swimming since I am 3 years old and when I was younger, I competed in a lot of competitions.
    love to surf
    A few years ago, I changed my mind and tried surfing.... I wanted to get out of the stressful competitions because there was no fun anymore. Only your success counted. So I quit my swimming career and started surfing.
    So it would be amazing if I could help somewhere near a surf spot or in a surfcamp.
    love the outdoors (hiking/camping/skiing etc.) 🏔️

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Basic Spanish but I am learning!! 🙇‍♀️

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Therefore I'm searching for new challenges and I'm looking forward to learn new skills as a helper in every way and I'm very open for new experiences!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback