From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/04/2019 - 21/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Lucie and I am a French girl of 18 years old. I enjoy traveling. I like meeting new people and discovering new things. Through this experience I would like to improve my English.
    I like reading, listening to music and I love animals. I have been riding horses since I was 8, but only for fun, in order to spend time with animals. I am easy-going and open-minded.
    At the present time, I am a student at AgroCampus Ouest, a French « Grande école » which trains students in the fields of agronomy and food sciences. I enjoy cooking! That is why I chose this school. Maybe, I will have the opportunity to make you discover French cuisine during my stay!
    If you want to learn more about me, all you have to do is select my application as a workawayer!
    Yours truly

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Certificate of first help

  • Languages spoken

    French, learning English and Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am a quick learner and I have some work experience. For example, during my summer in 2017, I spent 2 weeks working on a French farm. I fed cows and took care of them. It was a great experience and I learnt more about farmers' lifestyles. Then, during other holidays I worked as a cleaning lady and I was a babysitter.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements