Lucia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/10/2018 - 04/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Lucia, I have 21 years and I’m Italian.
    I attended the School of Agriculture, and I finished two years ago.
    In these two years I worked in the summer in a Resort as a gardener, then in winter I made the baby sitter on three girls of 9 years,6 years and 10 months.
    I also worked in a clothing store and in the shop of typical products of my mother.
    I am a girl very responsible and well organized, I love animals, I also worked in a stable of horses always in the Resort.
    I would like to try this experience because I believe that open their eyes to new horizons can give me an opportunity to understand what is my right way.
    I also want to improve my English because I think what is most important for traveling.
    Are ready to help the family that hosts me, I have no particular demands of power and I have no allergy!

    My e-mail is: lucytermo@gmail.com

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a skilled worker, I do many things and are very creative. I like the nature and children, can I stay in the gardens or even in the stable, I know cooking and I can help in the cleaning of the house. Together we could do degrees things , if you are interested I can also teach you some of the great Italian cuisine.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I really like to try new food, discover new cultures, know their habits, and visit places little tourist, typical of the country in which I decide to go!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Fai clic su modifica per aggiungere informazioni

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback