Luca

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2019 - 07/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello there,
    I’m Luca from Italy!
    Born In 1986 I kept my first 18 years of life relatively quiet reading comics books, watching movies and hanging out with friends.
    In 2003 I drop school and I started working as a entertainer for an Italian tour operator in international resorts all around the world, and in six years and three different continents, I have seen things you people wouldn’t believe! I met incredible people been in amazing places and did a job that I loved! Make fun and have fun!
    In 2010 I left Italy and I tried my luck living and working between Australia and New Zealand until 2015. I love nature and I have been working in many different kind of farms and orchards from apple to cherry to vegetables for more than one year and I have been a foundraiser in Brisbane for some different ngos
    I’m a self-thought freelance photographer and I first started taking pictures when I was on the road for nearly a year in south-est Asia in 2012 from Singapore to Vietnam
    What I love to photograph the most are unique moments in people’s life and the pure beauty of Mother Nature. Love street photography and landscape
    I like too see things differently with a personal unique perspective, always trying to capture that split magical moment that will last forever.
    Travel is one of my biggest love and so far I stepped in over 30 different countries backpack on the shoulder, camera in hand and a burning desire to witness the beauties of planet Earth and it’s people.
    As a photographer I worked in Australia, Europe and the Caribbean from beach weddings to personal photo shootings and this summer i was taking pictures of tourists in sailing boats in Malta Island.
    My web site is
    Www.lucafabbriphotography.com

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography/videography
    Computer
    Gardening/planting/farming
    Social skills and entertainment
    Teaching English

  • Languages spoken

    Italian English and Spanish

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    In July i came here in Malta and I worked as a photographer in excursions boats for 3 months, than I worked for a couple of months as a waiter and bartender. I’m going to spend December at home with my family and after my birthday January the 4th I would like to try something new and different! I need to take a break before next season and I need to clear my head and refresh my soul charging my self with new positive energy! I’m a very funny and sociable guy, very easy going to live with! And after so many years traveling I have no problems adjusting to new places! Hope to see you all soon guys and in the meantime you can check my photos on Instagram following bnsphotography

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Bad people

    • Special dietary requirements
      I’m italian I eat anything

Photos

Feedback