Louis

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Learn respectful ways of living
    Build a new resilient world in shared experiences
    Growing food
    Help in anyway possible
    Find my true self and awakening humans through love and action
    Face my fears

    My next destination:

    France
    View all
  • Description

    Hello, I'm 29yo parisian young man, working in a chocolate shop and willing to live another lifestyle closer to nature. Since I'm a child, I'm passionate about geography which I studied; I'm really interested in climatic system and weather problematics. I love art, which I studied as well. Now, I am into social, political and environmental questions. Recently, I discovered spirituality through strong personal expericences.
    I'm looking for new ways of being, living, working, exchanging. After long intellectual studies I'd like to refocus on my body through more physical activities, possibly connected to the earth.
    I like to learn new things and I am easily adaptable. I'm gay-friendly, open and tolerant.
    My project for next year is to travel around Europe while taking parts in many workaway projects.

    Bonjour ! Je suis un jeune homme parisien de 29 ans, travaillant jusque janvier 2022 dans une chocolaterie mais prêt à quitter le salariat pour vivre une vie plus intégrée, risquée, satisfaisante et proche de la nature.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Writing
    LGBTQ
    Politics / Social justice
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am easily adaptable, energetic and I work hard when needed. I know my way around the garden, etc.
    Je m'adapte très facilement, je suis plein d'énergie (positive), je travaille dur, et je sais m'occuper d'un jardin.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I'd like to improve my spanish and learn some italian

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I'm quite shy and I'd like to open up to be resourceful for others and emotionnaly mature

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback