Melissa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/01/2019 - 01/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Iam a 27 year old Physiotherapist, who started traveling in July 2017 to New Zealand for 1 year.
    I left NZ in June 2018 for traveling Fiji, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand and Nepal.
    After some time in Germany I traveled Sweden and Norway in October and November.

    Now Iam planning of going to Morocco in January.
    Iam open minded and want to try any kind of work to learn, also lots of new skills.
    Iam used to meet a lot of new people, to learn quick and work good and try to get the best out of everything, which usually works out very well :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked 5 month in Manufacturing for Motorhomes in Auckland, so I know how to handle a Drill,Screws,looots of Silicon and much more.

    I worked in an Orchard,packing, picking, selling Real fruit Ice Cream,and Cashier.

    I can handle individuals and groups of tourists, as I learned a lot as a Physiotherapist

    I also like children a lot and enjoy care for them,cooking and household

    Sadly I have no Gardening experiences,but Iam really interested in that and want to learn about it ..(as winter is maybe not the best time;))

  • Languages spoken

    German and English fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback