Lina

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Bolivia, Colombia, Indonesia, New Zealand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/11/2019 - 02/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Heii I'm Lina
    To me, i finely get 20 and can start my next stepp. I growled up in a 5 head family, Olivia (18) is working in a Restaurant and spa, Jeanne (15) she is in high school. My parents Claudia (45) is workin in our garden and in a rehab centre, Christian (50) he does Theme parks or staff with wood. We all live together on the outskirts of Chur, in a beautiful big haus with 5 Chickens and a big garden.
    In my free thime i like to snowboard, draw, artwoks, hiking, I love climbing, and i would love to lern how to play the guitar. I like to camp in the woods and make big fires.
    I have workexperience from Ireland in a B&B, in a Spa and Restaurant in the swiss alps, on a chicken and vegetables farm in canada and as a nurse as what i worked at home. I alsow spend a loat of time with babycitting or in the vegetables garden what i really enjoy.

    Now i would love to see the word, and find my own way to live. There are so many different cultures, climates, people, religions, food, and natures.... I would love to see it all and make new experiences every day. Of course I have to lern a lot of english and spanisch and everithing else.
    The nature is fanzine me, in all the different sides it has. I like to work outside, withe peoples, little kids or animals it doesn't even matters, just something else than at home.
    I will feel the spirit of the world and people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I know the basics of health and hygienics

  • Languages spoken

    German, English in progress

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Swizerland

  • What else ...

    Now I'm in Canada and my plans look like that I'woud love to go down the west coast of america to south america and after newseland, australia, india....

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Bees and wasps, I have all my medicine all the time with me

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway
read more

Find your perfect host