Lillyani

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/02/2018 - 06/02/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Lil and I have been travelling Europe on my lonesome for just over THREE YEARS and am available NOW to help you!
    To save you time, feel free to check out my YouTube channel if you wish to get a feel for my personality by simply searching, Lil Krizan on YouTube.
    I have volunteered with WorkAway before and love the concept. Having the opportunity to share with other open-minded individuals excites me! I love to encourage a happy atmosphere for all those around me. My employment history consists of administration, transport, IT (as a customer service consultant), finance, hospitality, retail and assisted tour guides with some tour companies (Topdeck to name one). I have travelled over 30 countries but on this leg (my solo journey) I managed to spend a bit time in Italy, Switzerland, Serbia, England, Bulgaria, Spain, Turkey and now, you'll decide my next location! I am a spontaneous traveler so very rarely do I have a plan, ahah.
    Regardless of my bubbly personality I am committed to giving you the best WorkAwayers experience I can. When down to business, I get serious in delivering outstanding assistance.
    Be sure to contact me should you have questions and I'm Iooking forward to sharing the goodness with you! Thank you for your time!
    Go be great!
    Lil

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Administration/Reception, Cleaning, Working with children, Presenting, Hosting events, Guiding tourists, Cooking, Problem Solving, Singing, Learning languages and Using both MAC and WIN programs.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Tongan, Italian (Beginner), Hungarian (Beginner)

  • Age

    1

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    I am a bubbly and fun person but am responsible, reliable and considerate. My Work Away tasks always take precedence and my high work ethic will become evident immediately, should you give me the chance. I can't wait to meet you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dust mites

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, unfortunately not, ahah!

Photos

Feedback