• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    I'm traveling through South America right now heading towards Bolivia from Peru.

    My next destination:

    Bolivia - from Apr 2024 until Jun 2024
    View all
  • Description

    Hey there!

    I am Lilli and currently traveling through South America. After traveling through South East Asia the last year I’m now in Peru and want to explore South America furthermore.

    I’m Eager to enhance my skills in craftsmanship and deeply passionate about learning from diverse cultures and connecting with local communities.

    Seeking hands-on experiences to broaden my skills, deepen my cultural understanding, and foster meaningful connections with the people I meet on this incredible journey.

    In general I'm a very outgoing, social and creative person.
    Art has always been a huge part of my life wether in my own expression as a painter or as a consumer of a lot of books, movies and especially contemporary art.

    Furthermore I really want to work on my Spanish skills, so I’m also really interested in jobs with a lot of social interaction, such as in Hostels & co.

  • Interests

    Water sports
    Drawing & painting
    Outdoor activities
    Politics / Social justice
    Charity work
    Cooking & food
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to learn more languages and currently I‘m learning Spanish, though I need to admit it’s not my strongest suit. ;) I can also teach English or German.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I grew up four sisters, my communictaional skills, my ability in working with other people and children are very well trained. ;)
    Also I have much experience working in Bars and Restaurants, aswell as Shops. During my travels I've also worked in several hostels, cleaning reception, etc.

    I have always been really creative, building new things, as well as painting are my passion.

    I've got some experience in wall painting, decorative as well as renovating. Also some basic experience in laying floor and carpentering.

    I'm also experienced in gardening, mostly weeding and in a previous workaway I learned the basics of permaculture.

    Furthermore, I am a really quick learner and like to expand my abilitys.

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I love hiking, swimming, touring with a bike and enjoying nature, sometimes just by laying in the sun.;) I am a really active, energized and interested person, and always open for new experiences.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements