Linnéa

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    my name is Lilli and I'm 21 years old. As the youngest of five sisters I grew up in our old family farmhouse, near Hamburg. There's always something to do, so I learned working with my hands and building stuff from early on. Also I have gained knowledge about gardening because we have a large garden that we also use for self supply.
    I'm a total family girl and love having a lot of people around me. For a long time now I've been dreaming of traveling the world, to get to know other cultures, meet new people and learn more about everything and especially about myself. So after my high school graduation I worked to spare some money for it.
    For ten years I played soccer, enjoying the challenges and the team spirit. I'm a straightforward and spontaneous person, a fast learner and good at adapting to new circumstances.

    I'm very much looking forward to hear from you!
    Lots of love, Lilli

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Never liked to describe myself but here it makes sense to do so, so you can get more an idea of me and what work i can do. Here are some keywords.

    positive, open minded, patient, creative, find a deep joy in the small "things" of life, honest, like to understand things and people, observer, thoughtfull, make allready for more than four years different service; catering; kitchen; and bar jobs, like to cook and bake, took care of different children, like to creat and build, allways thankful for new knowledge, like to learn new ways, love to creat and build, do enjoy works in the garden a lot, full of energy..

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I allways admired people who already know in the age of six what they want to become.
    I'm the opposite, and I like it. Think because I'm interested in so many different things, it's hard for me to focus on just one topic. So till I figured out what's the best for me I want to try and learn as much as possible.
    Travelling is a very good way to do so.
    So for now, that's the best for me :)

    My plans changed allready, and the ideas of how the next month will look like will probably do as well. And I like that. All is in a movement.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian.

Feedback

Friends

Feedback