Lieke

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/12/2019 - 04/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Lieke and I live in the Netherlands in Apeldoorn, a small city in the middle of the Veluwe.
    I am open minded and love to learn new cultures, lifestyles and ideas. I am always trying to look at everything in a positive way and think you should do all the things in life that makes you happy.
    I am a Pizzaiolo in a catering company so I make delicious pizza's and love to make some very good pasta's! I am a big food lover and am eager to learn a lot more about it.
    Im also a big animal lover, at home I have a dog who is currently living with my parents and I owned a horses for 6 years. Worked on stables a lot and am a pretty good dressage rider.
    I also love children, just the way they look at the world is so inspiring. I love to join them in their fantasies, creativeness en playful adventures.

    Currently I am traveling in Costa Rica, Nicaragua and Panama. My plan now is to go to Panama in January/beginning of February and after that I have some time to do a work away and meet local inspiring people!

    I have a creative brain, pretty handy with a tools and I am hard working.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    good with animals
    good with children
    creative
    helpful when building something
    good pizza chef

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I love to read, play a good game of poker or black jack and love to paint.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback