• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Namibia - from Jul 2024 until Sep 2024
    View all
  • Description

    Hello my name is Leonie (Leo) Bremer🙋🏽‍♀️. I am 23 years old and from Germany🌍

    I study Geoscience in Cologne (Germany)🇩🇪. Next to my studies at university, I am interested in dancing, doing sports, motorcycle tours, playing the guitar, working with animals and children, watching movies, hiking and much more. So I prefer everything that is fun😊. I also want to learn more about different cultures and countries😍

    I am looking for a family, that can show me traditions and how people in their country live.
    I love to learn and see new things and make new friends ☺️ I also really love animals so if you have a pet it is absolutely no problem 😍

    I would be happy to hear from you🙋🏽‍♀️☺️

  • Interests

    DIY & crafts
    Drawing & painting
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Winter sports
    Water sports
    Van life

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    Staying with a host family would not be my first time. At the beginning of 2023 I had an amazing 2 months stay with a wonderful host family in Iceland. As well, I lived in England (Eastbound) and Israel for 2 weeks each, which is why I have no problem to adapt to a foreign family's life. I am also interested in a lot of different things and always happy to learn something new. I already visited many other countries in Europe like Norway, Denmark, Greece, Spain, Italy, Malta, France, Netherlands, Austria and so on.🌍 Now I am ready to experience the culture, lifestyle and landscapes of new countries. 😍
    On my last stay abroad, I spend the most time with animal care and sometimes gardening and house sitting. But I am also approved for working with children and creative projects:)

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I have many different interests and hobbies. I spend a lot of my free time with doing sports like dancing (showdance with a kind of cheerleading), rowing, workouts and so on. I am also a girl scout, love playing the guitar, ride my motorcycle or just play games or watch a movie😍 A few times a week I work at a stable with horses and children🐴
    I enjoy visiting museums, seeing new landscapes or sightseeing so I can learn new things😊

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian 🙋🏽‍♀️