Lena & Enzo

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/12/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am currently backpacking in Turkey and I love connecting with new people, helping other and learning new skills so here we are !
    I love to be active, to learn about anything new, to challenge myself and above everything else, being useful.
    I'm taking a break from my literature studies to travel, discover the world, and myself on the way. I enjoy a lot playing with animals, watching the sunset, being surrounded by nature, listening to good music, and a lot more ! I'm processing to be a better person each day and to live peacefully. I am idealistic, also I strongly believe in the power of intersectional feminism, and ecology !

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have done a lot of fruit picking and fruit selection during my last woofing, I am used and love to baby-sit, also I can do all kinds of manual works such as painting, general maintenance, sanding wood, gardening, harvesting vegetables.
    I worked as a waiter, cleaner, in a pastry, in a camping...
    I am also used to work in agriculture, and I have done a lot of little jobs so I can learn quickly. I also have worked as a volonteer in a dog shelter, so I am comfortable with animals as well.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    20 & 19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Babysitting in a a Portuguese farm

Feedback