Leïla

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I love rock climbing & bouldering, art (painting, drawing), cooking, massage, social work, outdoor sports.

  • Description

    Hi there!
    For the moment I am home (Geneva), working and looking forward for my next adventure, hopefully in New Zealand !!! Te Araroa ?

  • Interests

    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I come from Geneva which means french is my mother tong language and I can also speak English quite fluently and a bit of German. I am an independent person, I have traveled a lot around the world (Asia, Europe, Oceania, North America) and I love meeting new people. I have a bachelor in Psychologie so I'm very interested in people and social work. I have taken some massage classes in Asia and I am pretty good at it. I can cook vegetarian food, I love drawing and painting and I can share this passion with adults and kids with pleasure. I also like rock climbing a lot so I could teach you the basics skills. I like all kind of outdoor activities, and I like animals too. I am up for any kind of job!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback