• France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Bonjour bonjour 🤗

    Je suis Léa, une française en quête d'aventure ! J'ai 27 ans et je suis infirmière. Je parcoure le monde depuis quelques années afin de découvrir d'autres paysages et d'autres cultures 😃 !!! Workaway est pour moi une occasion de connaître les coutumes locales et d'apprendre une langue, tout en étant utiles à mes hôtes 🙂. J'aime beaucoup la nature ainsi que les sports d'extérieurs, j'apprécie découvrir de nouveaux sports et de nouvelles activités propre à chaque pays 🏜️🏞️🌅

    A bientôt, Léa 😎☀️🌏🐠🍹✈️🗺️

    Hello hello 🤗

    I'm Léa, a French girl looking for adventure! I am 27 and I am a nurse. I have been traveling the world for a couple of years now to discover other landscapes and other cultures 😃!!! Workaway is an opportunity for me to get to know local customs and learn a language, while being useful to my hosts 🙂. I really like nature as well as outdoor sports, I enjoy discovering new sports and new activities specific to each country 🏜️🏞️🌅

    See you soon, Léa ☀️🌏🐠🍹✈️🗺️

  • Interests

    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Van life
    Self development
    Plant care
    Outdoor activities
    Movies & TV
    Events & social

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    Nous sommes soignants tous les deux, nous pouvons effectuer n'importe quelle tâche en lien avec notre métier 🙂. Nous avons l'habitude de travailler en 12h, de jour comme de nuit, nous sommes donc assez résistants ^^ ... Nous aimons la nature ainsi que les animaux, travailler dehors sera alors un plaisir, si cela est nécessaire. Du fait de notre métier, nous avons l'habitude des relations humaines et d'être à l'écoute de notre prochain 🤗. Nous voyageons beaucoup, nous changeons souvent de lieu de travail, nous avons une forte capacité d'adaptation.

    Quoi que vous cherchiez, nous férons au mieux pour répondre à votre demande 🤗 !

    We are both healers, we can do any task related to our job 🙂. We are used to working 12 hours, day and night, so we are quite resistant ^^ ... We love nature and animals, so working outside will be a pleasure. Because of our job, we are used to human relationships and listening 🤗. We travel a lot, we often change places of work, we have a strong ability to adapt.

    Whatever you are looking for, we will do our best to meet your request 🤗!

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements