Lea

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2016 - 30/06/2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there!

    My name is Lea and I am from Germany. I am new to workway and really exited to see where it’s going to take me.

    I really enjoy being in the nature or outside in general, especially when doing sports: I started climbing some years ago and I really like cycling, running and beach ultimate.
    I also would consider myself as open-minded and a happy, balanced and reliable person :-)

    I hope you are interested in my profile! If you have any questions, always feel free to ask!

    Saludos!
    Lea

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am not afraid of working and to get my hands dirty. I learn easily and I am always curious for new things and experiences!
    I am good at organizing and planning, as well as learnig by doing.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback