Lea

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Botswana, Kenya, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/12/2017 - 01/05/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm 18 yeas old and from Germany. I graduated from high school in June 2017 and August to December I attendet a field guide and trails back up course with Ecotraining in South Africa. So far I’ve planned to study environmental and sustainability Studies!
    I'm interested in nature, wildlife and love to be outside!
    I have experience with horses, and love to be with animals in general.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I helped to fund a school in Rwanda with a NGO.
    I went to boarding school to South Africa for 3 months, thereby I speak and write English fluently.
    I did horseback riding since I'm 9 years old and also love working with other (big) animals.
    I attended the professional field guide course in South Africa and Botswana and learnt a lot about the wildlife, botany and conservation in Southern Africa.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French (on school niveau A2)

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I have a drivers licence and can drive both, stick and automatic and left or right side of the street!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback