Joe

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/01/2019 - 28/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I would like to use this time in India and beyond to put my attention and intentions into projects no matter how big or small and have some purpose while i do so. I would also like to learn new skills and utilise the ones i already have. I am particularly interested in the area of sustainability, permaculture and creative projects but won't shy away from a solid days graft :)

    I am travelling with my own laptop if that can come in handy and a skateboard too which is always good fun!

    I practice meditation and yoga (although i have been slacking recently) and love drawing and painting, anything creative really.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Graphic Design/Illustration
    Creative (drawing/Painting)
    Cooking (would like to learn more, especially indian cuisine)
    Cleaning
    Event work/management
    Gardening (would like to learn more)
    Good communication
    IT skills

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I get hayfever from time to time.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback