Krisli

  • Peru
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (5)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I'm currently home. In Oxapampa, Perú :)

    My next destination:

    United States - from Feb 2022 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    My name is Krisli. I have been in Mallorca Spain. I´ve been doing workaways and it has been an amazing experience. My next destination are Peru and Colombia. I have started to study German and would love to practise it, make friends. I also want to practise my English because I plan to travel to the US or Canada next year.
    I like to travel and learn from other cultures. In the future I plan to visit other countries of America, Europe and Asia ( in a short term and in a long term as much as possible).
    I studied Hotel management and for that reason I enjoy serving others in every way I can.
    I am curious about learning how tourism works in other places, specially sustainable tourism( which benefits locals and the environment). I also love baking an painting watercolor.
    I would like to help in a farm, a hostel, take care of animals or plants, a family with kids . A place where I can be helpful :) . I enjoy simple things like nature, take a walk or cook a dessert.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    Movies & TV
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    In my last job, I worked as a receptionist in a bank.
    Because of my carreer, I like taking care of guests, help with the administration, cooking, pretty much everything related to a hotel.
    I enjoy cooking all kinds of food( I am best at peruvian cousine), as well as learning from others how to cook.
    Years ago I colaborated with a christian NGO in the jungle of peru( I am christian as well), where I helped taking care of children, with printing and administration. It was an enriching experience and I made many friends.
    Also I studied translation for a year.
    Even though I am not an expert, I like gardening and taking care of animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback