Klára & Teodor

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2021 - 31/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Klára
    Hi, I am Klára from Czech Republic, I am 22 years old girl with funny and loving soul. I studied architecture for 2 years but I realized thats not what I want to do in my life, so I quit the studies and start study film and video making and fotographing at university in Opava(CZ). So if u want someone who loves to be creative I am the right person. I can take photo, make videos and stuff. Also I love drawing, making old furniture looks good again, I love clothes making, meditating, doing yoga, playing sports, going to nature and be with good people and also animals!

    Teo:
    Hi, I am Teo, I am from Czech Republic too and I am 24 years old. I am chill person, love to do longboardigng, snowboarding, playing games, be in the nature, just enjoying life. It was always my dream to life some time abroad, near the sea. I would love to learn surfing.. Also, I am really careful and love to have system in things and I am hardworker. Now, I work as a food courier, but hope to find some job that is gonna fill my life.

    We are togehter over an one year. We are really good workers, we love to be in company of people. We are both vegetarians and lovers of the nature.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Klára:
    I can work on the garden, also I am really good with animals. And we can use my creativity like I can paint, draw, decorate.. Also can cook vegan and vegetarian food. I did it last 2 summers(on workaway in iceland and Spain)

    Teo: I can do weeding and work on the garden mainly, but if you show me how to do some other things you need to help with , I can learn it very quickly.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    22 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback