Keleigh

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/03/2019 - 26/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am currently on a sabbatical from a marketing role where I look after the public relations & creative content for an electronics hardware manufacturer in the music space.

    I have been travelling for 5 months already and India is my last stop!
    I'm keen to explore the country whilst giving back and sharing my time, love and compassion with the wonderful people here.

    I'm a caring, loving, honest, loyal and incredibly empathetic person. I'm generous, sympathetic and diplomatic and love meeting new people and learning from other about this wonderful planet we share. Most importantly I am proactive, practical and patient - I know change doesnt happen overnight but small steps towards objectives is always a positive.

    I have interests in spirituality and holistic therapies and would love to improve my knowledge and understanding of this whilst in India.
    I have completed my first level Jikiden Reiki and am keen to deepen my practice as well as learning about other healing methods.

    In a previous life I worked with Children as a Nanny / Minder and I thoroughly enjoyed this!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a native English speaking marketeer based in London! So can assist with any marketing and language based jobs.

    I'm also very hands on so can help in the kitchen, cooking and cleaning and any other jobs that need to be done.

    I adore kids so very open to working in schools and orphanages.

  • Languages spoken

    English & basic Spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      No pork and non dairy milk. Mostly vegetarian diet.

Photos

Feedback