Kathrin

From: Malaysia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2018 - 01/10/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello lovely hosts , my name is Kathrin i am from South Germany. Since September 2018 i'm abroad. I love to travel and flow wherever it takes me. I like to meet people from all over the world and like to get to know their cultures and life. I like to help, explore and learn new things and habits, everything whats waiting for you in other people and places. My passion is cooking, food and the nature. So i am always happy to stay somewhere and cook a lot and work outside :) I want to learn more about Permaculture and self-sufficient living, as this is what i want to create one day for myself. I'm motivated and pretty easy going. I'm very happy about every massage =)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking, childcare, gardening, interest in permaculture and self-sufficient living, working in and with the nature, and open for almost everything

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian /Vegan

Photos

Feedback