Kate & Hannah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/07/2019 - 14/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are 2 students from England about to graduate and looking for a cool new experience this summer! We would love to help someone out with any work they want doing because we're hard workers and eager to learn new skills. The idea of a departure from our city lives to a beautiful, sustainable environment is hugely appealing and a lifestyle we're interested in immersing ourselves in now and also in the future. We're both keen on outdoor work, meeting new people, and cultural exchange. Hannah is particularly good with animals and loves music. Kate loves walking in nature and speaks French and Spanish. We're so excited to start our adventure!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    French, Spanish (Kate)
    Plays piano (Hannah)
    Basic cooking
    Cleaning, tidying, organising
    Animal care (only small aninmals so far but ready to learn)

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Spanish

  • Age

    22 & 23

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    Nature walks
    Reading
    Watching films
    Listening to music
    Talking about culture, politics, ideas...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan/vegetarian

Feedback