Julie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/02/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    I am Julie, and i'm 23. Until last year, my life was directed by the idea that i need to succeed in studies and find a great job. Now, i'm pretty sure this isn't the life i want. I've spent 5 months in Burkina Faso as a volunteer. Since that, i doesn't found my place in France anymore. I want to live experiences, and meet news peoples. Discover news places, with all theirs secrets. I want to spread joy around me, and learn everything that the world can teach me.

    Hope to meet you soon :).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I've made communication studies. I grow up with my cousins, so i love childrens. I've also made so cleaning in hostel and campground. I've worked in a little fast food couple of months.

  • Languages spoken

    French & English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I love singing, cooking,and i make improvisation theater. Like Charlie Chaplin says "a day without laughter is a day wasted."

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      not to my knowledge.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Flexivore.

Feedback