Joseph

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Italy, Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 25/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey I'm Joseph!
    After I finished school in 2018 I took a gap and traveled central and North America. I gathered so many nice experiences meet super cool people and learned a lot about me, different cultures and lifestyles...
    When I came back home to Germany I moved and started studying landscape architecture, which was a great idea, I really like it. Now after I finished my second semester I want to use this 2 months of "vacation" for traveling a bit.
    I consider myself as a very open guy and I am willing to help with everything that needs a helping hand or brain :D
    I already gathered some workaway experiences is Costa Rica, Guatemala and Canada.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    I am open for every kind of work. And already gathered a lot of experiences in farmwork and childcare :)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback