Jonathan

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/03/2019 - 12/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey! I'm a 21-year old guy from Denmark (currently living in Copenhagen).

    At the moment I'm doing a gap year, in which I would love to become fluent in spanish. What better way is there to do so than travelling to South America? I'm starting in Colombia and from there I will see where life brings me.

    Other than that I'm a responsible and hard working guy. Currently I work within marketing and business development in Copenhagen and would love to help someone with those things (or other things) next time I travel.

    I love music, which is why I play the guitar and sing a lot (mostly when I'm alone since I wouldn't want to annoy people :-D )

    I also love sports and have played football my entire life. However, I like to play almost any sport (Volleyball, Handball, American football, Tennis, table tennis etc)

    I can't wait to see what the next few months will bring and I'm so excited to meet new, interesting people!
    See you soon!

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    *️Social Media Marketing and Wordpress development: Do to prior experience in my own startup (a small digital agency) and in my current jobs, I know a lot about Social Media Marketing and Wordpress development ( I can develop, design and maintain websites on wordpress)

    * I'm a freelance tutor for English, international economy and mathematics. Therefore, I have teaching experience.

    *️ I am a certified football trainer, which I have used to train kids on football summer camps in Denmark.

    *️ I have played the guitar for more than 10 years, and I would love to teach you it!

  • Languages spoken

    Danish (mother tongue), English (fluent), Spanish (intermediate), German (intermediate)

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback