Jana

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, India, Peru, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2017 - 02/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    535

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello. My name is Jana. I studied Hotel and Tourism at High school in Prague and then English and Spanish linguistics at the University. As a result I am fluent in both of these languages. I enjoy runnig, cycling, company of my friends as well as meeting new interesting people from all over the world. In past I lived a few months in Spain, in 2015 in Texas, half a year in England, traveled to France, Italy, Switzerland. My latest trip was to India where I did my yogateacher training and it was just a great experience again.
    I have worked as a waitress, receptionist, animation (entertainment for kids as well as adults) stewardess, hostess, language teacher, interpreter..
    In general I am up for every adventure and fun.
    skype: meginka4444
    phone: 00420 605 528 250
    email: j.reilova@seznam.cz

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    English (Cambridge Advance Exam certificate C1)
    Spainsh (DELE B2 certificate)
    Yoga teacher (YTT 500 hr, in India)
    Driving licence

  • Languages spoken

    Czech native, Spanish & English fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      disrespect and ignorance

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback