Ineke

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Mexico, Panama, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/11/2016 - 31/07/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    865

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there!

    My name is Ineke, I'm in love with the world.

    After finishing my studies in 2015 I have been travelling the world (lived in Bolivia, South Africa, USA, Caribbean, Spain, Bali, Vanuatu, ...) to unlearn and relearn new values, gain new experiences and live my life to the fullest possible. I love learning and growing and I'm very grateful for all the experiences I have had already that helped me doing that.

    I have learned to sail (yacht master offshore), learned to create art projects (photography and cinematography), learned to teach yoga (3oo hour training) and now learning more and more about plant medicine and holistic approaches to living. I am also happy to share everything that I have learned and teach you or others.

    I am a very active person, I love surfing, kitesurfing, running, hiking, yoga and ecstatic dance. I also love to gather with others around ceremonies (cacao, full moon, etc) and sing kirtan.

    Aside from sports, I also have a passion for good food, both cooking, eating and sharing. I would love to have my own garden one day full of abundant fresh vegetables and fruits to cook with. I am very interested in learning more about gardening and permaculture.

    I would also absolutely love to capture your project through photography and film. I will travel with my camera gear and drone so I'll be able to capture your story.

    Here is my instagram for some pictures: https://www.instagram.com/ivanloven

    Love,

    Ineke

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Photography, organizing events, film, yoga, healing practice, economics business master, running/sports, communication,... I learn fast!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I love to share or speak in different languages, Dutch, English, Spanish or French.

  • Age

    4

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback