József-Hunor & Viola

  • Romania
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Email verified
Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey Lovely People!

    Welcome to our account. We believe that nothing replaces getting to know each other by meeting in person, but we hope that this humble description presents us in a sincere way.
    Thank you for taking your time to read a little about us and we are excited to know more about you as well!

    A common path of life brought us together, the natural way of living in a community where we share all responsibilities, adventures, play, healing and growth. Our belief is that we are one consciousness and day by day we celebrate this unity. May we all realize this one day and live together in harmony. Yoga means unity and we are following a yogic lifestyle that is reflected in our attitude towards life.
    We are looking to form deeper connections with people who value and care about themselves, as we are empathetic by nature.

    We are both quick learners and are able to adapt to most situations with zero resistance. We are happy to offer our helping hands for any cause, that serves the best of nature and humans alike.

    Keep reading further for our individual skillset and feel free to ask any question that arises.

    ~You, who are reading this, your dreams already exist, just believe this and let them unfold.~

  • Interests

    Plant care
    Self development
    Yoga / Wellness
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Movies & TV
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent
    Romanian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    Viola is interested in practicing her English and Hunor is able to teach English, Hungarian and basic Romanian. We are both interested in learning Spanish, si! :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We are both independent individuals that work mindfully because we value your project and treat the environment as though it were our own. Seeing the whole picture beforehand helps us in offering you our best. We are quick learners who work well in groups or on solo projects from start to finish.

    We are both kitchen fairies who prioritize fresh, healthy and seasonal foods which nourish the body and soul and can process anything from the garden to the table or pantry with mindfulness to the process and ingredients involved. Each hungry mouth is an opportunity to feed the divine within, so we take great pleasure in feeding people. It's also more efficient to cook for a group instead of everyone cooking for themselves.

    Since we value home grown and non-GMO ingredients and knowing where it came from and how it grew, we are eager to learn about the way food grows, be that through biodynamic, no-dig, permaculture gardening or any other way which respects Nature.
    Animals are our friends and we love taking care of them with a lot of love (and food). We have knowledge of taking care of pets and even chickens, but would like to expand to all animals.
    Besides these, we are interested in any opportunity that helps us learn more about the ins and outs of communal living, healing, energy work and making our own tools or even natural buildings. We'd like to discover more about working with water, ceramics, metals, textile, crystals, frequency, free energy and such.

    We are on the path of settling in a community so we value gathering the skills that benefit this goal and we are grateful for all the wisdom you are willing to share!

    Here are a few skills specifically about us:
    -intuition for setting up/decorating living areas, by theme, atmosphere, season
    -DIY enthusiast especially when it comes to crocheting, macramé, designing and sewing basic items
    -breathing new life into old things, recycling
    -source of endless creative ideas
    -aspiring entrepreneur and influencer, I am more than happy to help you with social media

    -workflow wizard with sharp eyes for improvement, patient enough to find the best solution for each situation and everyone involved
    -I have experience in all-encompassing basic gardening, however I am very committed to learning the harmonic ways of working together with Mother Earth
    -apprentice mushroom grower
    -beginner electronic music producer and DJ, can provide the background music :)

    There are quite a few things in which we are good and we are excited to improve these with curiosity, enthusiasm and with your help!

  • Age

    26 & 24

  • What else ...

    On a side note for anyone curious about this, we were born in Transylvania and we have both Hungarian and Romanian citizenships; our native language is Hungarian.

    We are interested in learning about:
    -all kinds of natural gardening
    -plants and their healing effects
    -alternative and ancient medicine of all cultures
    -yogic and ayurvedic lifestyle
    -working and learning about energy
    -creative expression
    -dancing and body consciousness
    -playing music
    -analog photography
    -languages (especially spanish)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian with only occasional consumption of dairy and eggs :)