Olga

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Faroe Islands, France, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Russia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/07/2019 - 18/08/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    I am a 24-years-old Italian girl. Two years ago I got my Bachelor Degree in Foreign Languages (English and Russian) and I am currently studying for my MA.
    I have always loved travelling since I was a child, and I have had the opportunity to travel around Europe, Northern Africa, the Middle East and Asia.
    I am now looking for the opportunity to be helpful and, in the same time, to learn something new about other countries and cultures.
    I love learning, so, even when I am required to do something that I have never tried or experienced before, I always do my best in order achieve a good result.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Languages (Italian, English, Russian, a little bit of French and Spanish);
    Welcoming guests
    Teaching
    Help with housekeeping
    Cooking
    Looking after children

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (native), English (advanced), Russian (upper intermediate), French (intermediate), Spanish (basic)

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I am always willing to learn as much as possible about different cultures, people and languages.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback