Anelise

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/10/2019 - 11/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    421

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a young 39, no kids, good health, and I am really eager to know more about the world and other people and cultures. I am sociable and love people, but I am also hard-working, serious and focused. I am a very loyal person. I love my family and my pets. I have few, but very good friends. I love nature and history/ literature. I prefer fair weather over warm weather.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook really well for a few and a lot of people, I can speak Portuguese/English/Spanish, I am a translator/interpreter, I am really good with animals, I can care for babies and children, I can teach, I am quite handy and helpful, I am proactive, I am a good companion for the elderly, I am a good housekeeper, I am good with finances, I am practical and dynamic, I am good with people from all walks of life, I am a good listener and people often come to me for advice.

  • Languages spoken

    Native English and Portuguese, Advanced Spanish

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I really want to learn other languages and more about different countries and cultures. I am hard-working, willing, and able.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback