Honey

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, France, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2016 - 27/04/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm available for pretty much anything. I'm keen to learn new languages and cultures and willing to help with most activities. However I specifically adore working and riding with horses, in any manner whether it be polo or eventing or simply riding. I am a very capable rider, having ridden since I was 7, now being 21, and also simply having a love for such beautiful creatures - you can trust me to take care of and ride your horses.
    I immensely enjoy being in the countryside as well as in more urban areas and I love being around people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very capable rider.
    I am happy to work with and look after children.
    I am a regular practitioner of yoga and meditation so could aid in preparing and teaching classes.
    Looking after animals.
    Teaching English, as it is my native language.
    Being a health and fitness coach, and I am a Zumba teacher.
    I am very happy to learn new skills on the job and am not afraid to get stuck into anything!

  • Languages spoken

    English, can understand French and very willing to learn so I can become fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I think that you would find me a young woman who is easy to be around, and I'm willing and eager to help wherever I can, as well as having the time of my life exploring the world in its diverse bounty.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback