• Japan
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Hi! My name is Hitomi.
    I'm 24 and I'm Japanese.

    I'll graduate from Japanese university at the end of March.
    And I was studying at the university in the UK for two and half years!
    Before having a job, I would like to have an wonderful experiment with people in foreign country like a family!
    I'm a happy-go-lucky kind of person^^
    People tell me that I am trustworthy and warm-hearted person.
    I love traveling and the lifestyle that comes with it.
    I like going for walk, dancing , going on a picnic and interacting with new people.
    I hope to make connection all over the world and hopefully make some lifelong friends along the way!

  • Interests

    Fashion or beauty
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I like talking in English and I would like to improve my English skill! I would be happy that I can teach Japanese and people in other countries have interest to learn Japanese !

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I graduated from University in the UK.
    I was studying literature and French a little bit there.
    Therefore, I can communicate in English! I hope so :)
    I will graduate University in Japan this March.

    I love dogs! I have three Jack russell terriers ^^

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements