Hélène

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Mongolia, Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/08/2019 - 18/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I’m Hélène. I come from Brittany, in France. I travel in Asia this year.
    I would like to discover other cultures ant lifestyle. It’s my first travel alone out of UE.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love nature, animals and children.
    I'm horse riding teacher so I know horses very well and how to take care of them. I can also take care of other farm animals : goats, sheeps, cows, chickens, dogs...
    I have knowledges in veggie garden, organic farming and permaculture.I'm passionate about this activities. I like to share about it.
    I'm also very interested about the connection between humans and Nature. I'm learning to care and heal with medicinal herbs, wild plants and essential oils.
    I really like children and imagine a lot of activities with them. I'm very interested in positive, natural and caring education.
    If needed, I can help with computers, social networks and website.

  • Languages spoken

    French and english (My english isn't good so I'm studying. I hope to improve it during this trip! :)

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I like nature, animals, trekking, meditation, horse riding, silence, music, surf... and to cook!
    I appreciate symplicity and sharing.
    I am for friendly and caring human relationships.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback