Manon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 18/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Manon, I'm a french girl.
    I have 18 years old.
    Next year I take a year to travel, discover another culture and improve a English and Spanish language.
    I'm Searching an aupair experience in Spain from September to December 2019. I really liked taking care of children, I have a very good experience. I took care of my cousins (I have 7 small cousins). I’m able to take care of babies like older children.

    I finished high school last June. I took a high school diploma in economic and social sciences. Next year I want to take a break. This year it's for me a way to discover other countries (landscapes, animals, cities...), another way of life, other food cultures...meat people with a different points of view and another way to see the life.
    I'm a dynamic and enjoy girl, patience and attentive. I live in the countryside with my parents and my brother. I have one dog and two cats. I like the cinema, read comic, cooking, make outside activities (horse riding, mountain bike, swimming...)I also like to go to the cinema, listen and make music, and other cultural activities (museum, concert...)

    I'm searching an experience more related to nature, animals and collective work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I do things because I really wanted, so when I start something I do my best until the end of my commitment.
    I like community living, I already work as a volunteer on a medieval festival. External work don't scare me.I have a good experience with animals, i can take care of horses, dogs, cats, goats, chickens...I know do gardening too.
    I have a good childcare experience too

  • Languages spoken

    I speak french and i'm learning spanish and english

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback