• United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)


Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    My goal in traveling is to deepen my ability to connect with myself, others, and nature while sharing how to do so with other people. I enjoy learning about plants, playing music, cooking, and learning about other ways of life.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Learning spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have been working as a wilderness therapy field guide for the last 2 years. I work outside for 2 weeks straight with no tent or electricity. Naturally, I am skilled at wilderness survival and several outdoor sports, as well as playing music and cooking. I can teach you how to start a fire with just some pieces of wood :)

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I am interested in learning how to start and manage an eco-village or other ecological projects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements