Hansol0

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, French Polynesia, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/04/2020 - 17/10/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    718

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, Guten Tag, Bonjour, Holla, Namasté !



    I'm Hans, French man from Bordeaux, France.

    Traveling our world, meeting new peoples, learn about new cultures, try cooking new food, enjoy each moment i have in every country. Find happiness and peace & of course have the pleasure to create a beautiful adventure. 



    I am someone who loves to share, laugh, be happy & open-minded. Theres so many things i love to do: Sports, Art, listening music, learn new languages, helping people, (I was voluntary firefighters), take pictures, eat healthy food, meditating and yoga!

    Once i have read in a book a real beautiful sentence that changed my life : Live your dream instead of dreaming your life! I believed in this so all my dreams came true :)


  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I can give lessons in first aid and protection against fires.

  • Languages spoken

    French (native), english

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Love Nature, sports, meditation, Yoga.
    Non-smoker

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Puerto de Mogan family - Canary Island
Yoga :)
Shambala Loving Team - Sweden
2 Passions : Bicycling and Fireman
With my friend, one of the best Mexican Builder, Olá!
Doing jackhammer at the International Buddhist retreat center in Germany
Traveling 6 weeks around France with my bicycle
Flying in French Alps / Mont blanc

Feedback