Gwendoline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Mexico, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/06/2018 - 31/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    282

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi ! My name is Gwendoline, I come from France and a year ago, me and two of my dearest friends have decided to travel for a year (2018) around South America. They get back to France and I've decided to stay in Chile for a year more. I would love to participate to a great project, to help others developing their business.
    I am looking for experiences, meeting people, discovering technics and ways of life, be a part of something more !
    Who am I ?
    I'm a very enthusiastic, efficient and organized person. After a Master degree in international business and communication, I worked in digital and public communication. I'm now ready to help others into developing communication content (website, social media), organizing events or tours, improving business strategies.
    But I'm also not afraid with operational tasks ! I love cooking for others and organizing a house/a place in order to make people confortable. Also I like plants and made a lot in this year to harvest, protect and help plants/fruits and vegetables to grow, was I said, I really like to cook maybe that's why I want to learn more and more about plants.
    I'm a social person and I like to meet people also I speak french, english and spanish.
    I would love to meet you, help you and learn from you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Communication and Marketing (create flyers, posters, press realease...), Digital (website, social media), Gardening, Child Care, Help with tourists, Cooking and Serving people, Organizing and cleaning houses/places

  • Languages spoken

    French English Italian Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

LuanaBenjamin


Photos

Feedback