Gislayne

  • Brazil
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi there.
    I'm a brazilian Graphic designer thats, for a long time, dreams to know the world and now I finally know the Workaway I think that's will be possible. I work one hundred percent online, then I have thought to travel around for awhile.

    I hope to know a lot of different people, places and culture.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have a degree in Interior Design and a postgraduate degree in graphic design. Today I work with graphic design, but I have several construction and maintenance skills, as well as a lot of knowledge in the area.
    I have extensive knowledge in digital marketing, design, web,
    I love cooking, making crafts and DIY.
    I'm passionate about books and I love knowing and learning new things, so if I need to do something new this won't be a problem.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I hope to practice and improve my English and learn much more Italian.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    I really love reading, it's probably my favorite pastime. I love nature and places in the midst of nature. I have a huge family and I love children, I have five brothers and siblings and seven nephews. I am totally open to learning about new cultures and cuisines and would also love to present a little about Brazil to people who are welcoming me.

    I work online, creating brands and visual identity, mainly aimed at women. I believe that entrepreneurship is the best way for us women to stand out in the job market, so I do everything in my power to help my clients reach a higher level in their business.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Clique em editar para adicionar informações

Friends

Photos

Feedback