Giacomo

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a 20 years old boy, who comes from Italy, near to Milan. I study economy and in my free time I like to travel and work.
    I would like do discover new cultures and to develop my language skills.
    I'm outgoing and I have different hobbies: Tennis, Golf, Football, I play drum and guitar.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I've worked for 2 seasons in Livigno in a forest adventure park, so I have good experience with children and with hard work.
    I'm determinate, accurate and outgoing. I try to do the best in my work and I learn quite fast.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like do develop my English, because I have a B2 level and I need to rise this level to reach the best results in my future study and work.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I play Football, Golf, Tennis and I play drums and guitar. I have been also a Dj.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback