Giacomo & Melody

  • Italy & France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello friends!

    I’m Giacomo, a 24 year old Italian boy. I graduated in physical therapy and I’m completing a Master in Osteopathy. I travelled 8 months in South America in 2018, in Asia for 2 months in 2019, and now it seems time for another adventure!

    Currently, I cannot work because of the pandemic, so I am looking for a new place to discover while I complete my Master online (one week end a month). I’d like to be somewhere I can surf and enjoy the sun, but also share a meaningful experience in helping out with the work. I hope to share with you my next adventure!

    Cheers,
    Giacomo

    _________________________________________________________________________________________

    Hola amigos!

    Soy Giacomo, chico Italiano de 24 anos. Me graduè en fisioterapia y, simultaneamente a mi trabajo, estoy completando un Master en Osteopatia. Mi ganas de viajar empezò viviendo por 8 meses en America del Sur en 2018, donde pude aprender el espanol, y siguò despues viajando por Asia por dos meses.
    Ahora siento que es la hora para una nueva adventura!
    En este momento mi trabajo està bloqueado por la pandemia, entonces estoy buscando un nuevo lugar de descubrir mientras que sigo mi Master online (un fin de semana al mes). Me gustaria encontrar un lugar donde poder ser de ayuda y al mismo tiempo disfrutar del sol y del surf, de la buena onda del lugar y de su cultura.

    Hasta pronto,
    Giacomo

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Gardening
    Animals
    Performing arts
    Writing
    Books
    Music
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Physical therapy, massage
    Italian cuisine
    Share moments

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would be interested in improving my level of English and Spanish. I can help in learning basic Italian.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback