Florencia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Iceland, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi hosts! My name is Florencia, a 29 years-old Argentinian girl. I consider to be easy-going and chatty. Love cooking, activities outdoor and have a nice laugh.
    I have decided to get to know the world more than a year ago. I started with Denmark in march 2018, I lived there for 9 months, and then I moved to Italy for a year! Amazing experiences! Nowadays I am living in Finland, in Santa's official town, Rovaniemi!
    I am travelling with a friend, Laura, she also has a workaway profile! We would love to find a new experience in Finland, Norway or Iceland!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I won't say that I can do everything, but I will try to, with a lot of effort and enthusiasm. In my country I studied Food Engineer and worked as that for almost 3 years, in a Jam and juice, cookies and chocolate factories. In Denmark I worked as a waitress, including bartender, barista and kitchen helper, and cleaner.
    I was an Au Pair in Italy for almost 6 month, with an Scotish family!
    I had 2 amazing experience in workaway, both in Italy near Garda Lake. The first one was for a month in the middle of the mountain, gardening and housekeeping, the landscape was outstanding. And the second one was in a Rifugio as kitchen helper, cleaning, and lots of different tasks!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and some Italian

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Argentinian

  • What else ...

    You won't regreat having my friend Laura and me helping you!! We make a great team together!!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback