Francesca

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/07/2020 - 27/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi dear people ๐Ÿฅฐ
    My name is Francesca,I'm 22 from Bergamo,Italy, but Iโ€™m currently living in Cordoba, Spain as erasmus student.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป
    I'm a languages student at the university of my town, I'm attending the third year studying english + spanish and I really love it. ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
    I LOVE latin music and american hip hop music. Favourite food: defenitely mango (vaggie lover) My favorite people in the world are my dad and my grandma. ๐ŸŽง๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿผ
    The things I like the most are: travelling, eating good food, having interesting human exchange, the nature in every shape, my baby cat Lola, fitness and gym, writing, using creativity and art skills, learning things, cooking, dancing, having around my good friends, trying new experiences. โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ˜๐Ÿ”ƒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ The most important things in my life are health, self love, balance. Iโ€™m a peaceful person, I like to have my relationships as calm as possible, I like (and need) communication among people, I like giving and reciving respect. ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ I donโ€™t smoke or use any type of drugs, I like drinking a little in social situations and in combination with good food. ๐ŸŒป Iโ€™m a hardworker, energetic and positive person, as a volounteer Iโ€™ll do my best to help you. ๐ŸŒ I'm really interested in adventures around the world, I like getting in touch with other cultures, languages, history, traditional food and different mind settings, I canโ€™t wait to see new places and meet new friends. ๐ŸŒž
    I had 2 workaway (GREAT) experiences until now ๐Ÿฅฐ:
    - with a paralimpicโ€™s athlete, as personal sport assistent ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ†
    - with a sweet granny in Berlin, helping her with antique objects to trasport/ fix/clean/sell. ๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿผ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ“ฆ
    โœจSO GREATFUL FOR BOTH OF THEM!

    ๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸปNext experience Iโ€™d love to do is HOSTEL WORKING/ YOGA RETREAT CENTRE/ BABYSITTING. Please contact me if you have some work for me to do! ๐Ÿก๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ
    a big hug,
    XO
    Francesca

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง I speak Spanish, Italian and English, so any project as receptionist or with tourists would be great!
    Iโ€™m a social person, open to meet new people and help them.
    I love kidsssss (and they love me) Iโ€™m a responsable person, I can take care of a baby, I love spending time with them. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿก๐ŸŒž๐Ÿคน๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ–
    I love nature in general and Iโ€™m friendly with animals, so any project which includes animals would be great to me!๐Ÿž๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿˆ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿผ
    Iโ€™m a creative mind, I like art projects and manual tasks. I like writing, taking vรญdeos and photos, painting, dancing, music in general, art in general. ๐Ÿ–Œ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ“น๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŽง๐Ÿบ
    I really like hygien, and Iโ€™m able to tidy and clean properly.๐Ÿงด๐Ÿงผ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿ›‹
    I love love love food, Iโ€™M ITALIAN, food is a whole part of my culture. I love cooking and also trying new traditional recipes.๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฅ–๐Ÿฅ˜๐Ÿ›
    I would love to be useful in bigger projects like charity projects or eco projects, honestly never did it before, but Iโ€™m open to it. ๐Ÿ‘ฅ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒ

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Italiana

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback