Fabienne

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/09/2019 - 29/06/2021

  • Badges


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am from Brighton, by the sea in England. Returned from grassroots projects and communal living whilst travelling the Oceania, in 2018-2019.
    Now ready to deepen my experience of England and tap into ancestral roots.

    I have a degree in Ecology and, experience in wildlife rescue and rehabilitation.
    I'm an open minded artist, a painter, and always up for spontaneous adventures!
    Currently studying herbalism, and passionate about social justice, the occult, gardening and community.
    Love engaging in ritual, yoga, meditation, dance and swimming in natural water sources.

    Connecting to wildlife and spending time in nature brings me joy.
    Wanting to find like minded people who can share their ideas of the universe, challenge me and give greater insight to where they live.
    Not afraid to get my hands dirty and work outside tending gardens and the earth

    Looking to discover secret spots of the place I'm in.
    And to make music and art along the journey and be silly.
    Would like to get more involved in wildlife care, herbalism, retreats, and specifically herbalism and permaculture based opportunities.

    Connection, to learn new skills and gain knowledge.
    🌙

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Helping around the house
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Bsc in animal/environmental science
    Gardening (preference for permaculture)
    Animal care, wildlife rescue and rehabilitation
    Artist - poetry, painting, flautist, singing and tarot sessions
    Women's circle facilitator

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Learning the flute!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No bread

    • Special dietary requirements
      Plant based, no dairy or meat but eat fish

Photos

Feedback