Elisabeth Maria

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/11/2019 - 24/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Mother of 2 wonderful children, Social worker, sociocracy -trainer/facilitator, Community weaver, circle way / circle methods, natural Learning / unschooling, permaculture, indigenous/ ancient wisdom for a cultural Transformation, strong interest in the movement of ecovillages....

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Community building/ Social work, sociocracy Trainer + Facilitator, Art of hosting facilitation, using circle methods/ spirit of the circle way, Basic knowledge about the ecovillage network (4 dimensions for building sustainable Communities/ participated in Training of Trainers of GEN), experiences with community based To
    urism/eco tourism, Organisation of circleway/family camps/Events; focus on decision making processes (also sociocracy in family), permaculture (Basic) , Theatre of The Oppressed.....

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Fluent

  • Age

    38

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback