From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/02/2019 - 25/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi 👋🏼

    I quit my job during winter 2018 and decided to travel all around the world !

    I am a sunset lover, I sing in the shower, I’m a hiking aficionado, a yogi beginner and I truly think that sharing a meal is the better way to discover someone.

    « Embrace whatever may come »

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a chameleon ! I like challenges and discovering new people, new jobs and new skills.

    I’m a hardworking girl, positive spirit and I’m always happy !

    I have good feelings with people as I used to be a Receptionnist during 2 years. And I also have good skills as barmaid and waitress as I used to be one of them in Lapland. But I also worked as a sailor in a bakery, a wood handmade products shop and I used to work a lot as a handy woman with my dad (tiling, gardening, cuting wood...etc). I did a lot of babysitting when I was student and I also did some volunteering as a teacher in India for two months early 2019.

    I adapt myself really easily to any job as I like discovering knew things !

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Kiwi fruit

    • Special dietary requirements


Hiking ski in France
Workaway in Kathmandu
Volunteering in a school in India
Trekking in Nepal
Being creative in Cambodia