Elisa

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2020 - 24/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Elisa, I am French and a 23 years old who just graduated from a bachelor in Japanese, I love discovering other cultures and languages, and I have lived abroad on different occasions. I love spending time in nature, meeting new people and getting out of my comfort zone!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am very good at languages, I have one degree and english and one in Japanese, I have some experience in working in restaurants, organizing events and babysitting, I am very social and I have work as a secretary before, finally I grew up on a farm with sheep so I know what life on a farm is like! I can ride a horse, I can cook delicious vegetarian meals, and I love taking care of animals gardening!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I like doing yoga, playing board games, riding horses, swimming and listening to other people's stories!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback