From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 04/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Elena, 20 years old, from Sondrio, a little town in Valtellina, a lovely place through the Alps of the North of Italy, near the famous Lake of Como.
    I think that there are a lot of things that I can say about me, but, perhaps, the most important is that I love nature, animals and in particular horses. I'm a quite person, that loves to stay in calm places, in contact with the nature. Nevertheless I'm ready to help people, if they have needs but also of my own free will.
    I do horse riding since I was 9 and I have my own horse, Sintomatic: he's the biggest part of me.
    When I was 15 I went to Thailand for one month and this experience has been very important for me because I discovered the passion for travelling and visiting new places.
    These are only some things about me, my lifestyle and my own thought, but I'm certain that I can sharing it with people like me and I can't wait for it.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can work with animals, in particular with horses because I started riding when I was a child. This is my passion and I can stay calm even in emergency situations.
    I am young, strong and I have a lot of energy, so I can work without getting tired too much.
    At home I'm used to help my parents with the houseworks (dishes, vacuuming, washing machine..) and I can do them without any problem. I can also do some gardening jobs.
    I can cook and I like doing it, especially if it's Italian food.
    I am an organised and responsible girl and I like to offer my help to people.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements