Edward

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    India - from Dec 2022 until Mar 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Edward, I am currently on a gap year travelling Europe an South America, very interested in all things, especially conservation, hydroponics, permaculture, plants, spirulina algae, food security, learning and teaching languages, cultural exchange, non duality, meditation and so on.
    I have a place to study plant biology in September 2018
    I am very excited to learn new things and experiences new cultures, and would love to help you in your project.

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    ¡Hola a todos!

    Mi nombre es Edward, actualmente estoy en un año sabático viajando por Europa y Sudamérica, muy interesado en todo, especialmente en conservación, hidroponía, permacultura, plantas, algas espirulinas, seguridad alimentaria, aprendizaje y enseñanza de idiomas, intercambio cultural, no dualidad, meditación, etc.
    Tengo un lugar para estudiar biología vegetal en septiembre de 2018
    Estoy muy emocionado de aprender cosas nuevas y experimentar nuevas culturas, y me encantaría ayudarte en tu proyecto.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Hiking
    Farming
    Sustainability
  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can help with
    -Gardening/planting seeds/digging/pruning/watering/harvesting
    -Bioconstruction/permaculture
    -English teaching
    -Administrative tasks
    -Painting and decorating
    -Hostel work/cleaning/helping with customers
    -Animal work

    I am very willing and excited to learn new skills in all areas, especially in the areas of permaculture, conservation and meditation.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Puedo ayudar con
    -Jardinería/plantado semillas/excavación/poda/regando/cosechando
    -Bioconstrucción/permaculture
    -Enseñado de ingles
    -Tareas administrativas
    -Pintura y decoración
    -Trabajo del hostal/limpiar/ayudar con clientes
    -Trabajo con animales

    Estoy muy dispuesto y entusiasmado de aprender nuevas habilidades en todas las áreas, especialmente en las áreas de permacultura, conservación y meditación.

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback